

## **Eastern Iowa Mental Health and Disability Services Region**

Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Muscatine and Scott Counties

August 6, 2013

6:00 pm

Clinton County Fairgrounds Auditorium

328 8<sup>th</sup> Street East

DeWitt, Iowa 52742

I. Roll Call: Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Muscatine, Scott County

Cedar: Bell, Deerberg, Ellerhoff, Gaul, Kaufman

Clinton: Davisson, Schmidt, Staszewski

Jackson: Flynn, Koos, Willey

Muscatine: Furlong, Kelly, Howard, Sauer, Sorensen

Scott: Cusack, Earnhardt, Hancock, Minard, Sunderbruch

II. Introduction: Jeff Schott, Institute of Public Affairs - Clinton County Supervisor

**Brian Schmidt** 

- III. **Presentation:** Final Report and Recommendations Eastern Iowa Mental Health Disability Services Region
- IV. **Discussion:** Supervisors
- V. Adjournment